nights n assholes

nights:

i look at you and i see me. the bitterness, the biasness, the negativity. allready you think your better, you separate yourself from people who one week ago were all you cared about. you give me the “what we did for you” speech you thought was stupid a month ago. and i think, was i negative to be around.
you act like you don’t remember constantly telling me not to be lazy. like i didn’t do the things you do for so long. like its all yours. you act like you didn’t ask me a million times why i did the things i did. it irratates me to no end how you forgot what my life was like and act like your the first person on earth to go through this.
your little precious world that was once mine. your friends that were once mine.

Leave a Reply

