Passion

Watching Glee   the whitney episode. lots of emotion in this one. makes me think while watching kurt sing to blaine.

 

My life lacks passion. Its filled with Hate and Guilt. I’m watching him sing and i remember when I did that, when I felt that way. I need to find myself again. I need to reinvent myself. I need to cut off the rotten part of me and grow new wings. Let go of the guilt I feel for ruining someones life. Let go of the anger, jelousy and hate I feel towards the other one. Theres a reason why its all not working out.

 

Spread my wings and fly and find myself again.

Leave a Reply

